top of page

Kent / South London

 

Monday 8th April 

The Queens Head

Chiselhurst

BR7 5AN

6pm - Late

 

Tuesday 9th April

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The Bugle Horn

Charlton SE7 8UD

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

 

 

Wednesday 10th April

 Crooked Billet Harvester

Petts Wood

Bromley

BR2 8AA

6pm - Late

 

 

Thursday 11th April

The Travellers Home

Bexleyheath

DA7 5AR

6pm - Late

 

Monday 15th April

The Crown

Shirley, Croydon

CR0 8BA

6pm - Late

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The Railway Tavern

Station road

Longfield DA3 7QD

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

 

 

Wednesday 24th April

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The George

Singlewell

Gravesend

DA12 5UQ

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

 

 

Monday 29th April

The Bull

Greenhithe

DA9 9DA

6pm - Late

 

 

Tuesday 30th April

The Cricketers Harvester

Addington Village

Croydon

CR0 5AQ

6pm - Late

 

Tuesday 30th April

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The Star @ Sidcup Place

Sidcup DA14 6BF

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

 

 

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6th May

The Queens Head

Chiselhurst

BR7 5AN

6pm - Late

 

NEW VENUE

Friday 24th May

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The Foreman Institute

and Social Club

Blindley Heath,

Lingfield RH7 6JJ

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

 

 

TBC

Evening of Clairvoyance

&

1-2-1 Readings

The Warren

Metropolitan Police Club

Hayes, Bromley

BR2 7AL

1-2-1 Readings: 6pm - Late

Evening of Clairvoyance: 8pm

(Purchase Tickets Directly from The Warren)

bottom of page